Link to AFP web site

AFPA Board  and Committee Members


2017 Board of Directors


President
Dale R. Politi, CTP
Assistant Treasurer
Salt River Project
(602) 236-3092
Dale.Politi@srpnet.com


Immediate Past President
Vince Fuertes, MAFM, CTP
Treasury Consultant
FIS Global
480-749-1507
vince.fuertes@fisglobal.com


Treasurer
Barbara Bosch
Vice President, Treasury Management
Johnson Bank
602-381-2125
bbosch@johnsonbank.com

Directors

Christopher Cuffaro, AAP, CTP
cdcuffaro@gmail.com

Aaron Lemke
aaron.k.lemke@wellsfargo.com

Carolina Mardueno
Carolina.Mardueno@nbarizona.com

Michael Rosenberg
michael.rosenberg@pnc.com

Web Site Updates & Job Postings

Patti Ritter, CTP, CPA
Senior Payments Consultant
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
(602) 980-5040
pattiphnxaz@gmail.com

Want to volunteer?

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer or on the board please contact Dale Politi or Kim Lott.

And detailed information of the duties of the Board and Committees, click here.  

Education/Program Committee

Do you want to present at one of our meetings or do you have a topic you would like to see presented?  Contact a member of our Education/Program Committee or our staff.

Aaron Lemke, Chair

Membership Committee

Mike Rosenberg, Co-Chair

Chris Cuffaro, Co-Chair

Desert Summit Committee

Do you want to submit a proposal to speak at the Desert Summit or learn more about our Sponsorships or Exhibit Packages? Contact a member of our Desert Summit Committee or our staff.

Carolina Mardueno, Chair

Association & Conference Management Staff

KML Management & Consulting, Inc.

Kim Lott
303-973-2555

kimlott@kmlmanagement.com

 

Click here for our W-9.


 

 

 

Make earning your MBA convenient and affordable online through nationally-ranked University of Arizona, Eller College of Management! For deadlines, tuition and details on the program, please visit http://www.apdegree.com/AFPA2 

© Association for Financial Professionals of Arizona
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software