Link to AFP web site

AFPA Board  and Committee Members


2018 Board of Directors


President, Jane Moore, CTP

Office Manager, CR Commercial Contractors, Inc. 

(623) 271-7174, jmoore@crcontractors.com


Immediate Past President, Dale R. Politi, CTP

Assistant Treasurer, Salt River Project

(602) 236-3092, Dale.Politi@srpnet.com


Vice President & Secretary, Aaron Lemke

Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. 

(602) 378-6629, aaron.k.lemke@wellsfargo.com


Treasurer, Philip Neidhart

Vice President, Senior Treasury Officer, UMB Bank


(602) 337-6964, 
philip.neidhart@umb.com

Directors

Christopher Cuffaro, AAP, CTP

cdcuffaro@gmail.com

Carolina Mardueno

Carolina.Mardueno@nbarizona.com

Michael Rosenberg 

michael.rosenberg@pnc.com

Web Site Updates & Job Postings

Patti Ritter, CTP, CPA
Senior Payments Consultant, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
(602) 980-5040. pattiphnxaz@gmail.com

Want to volunteer?

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer or on the board please contact Jane Moore, Aaron Lemke or Kim Lott.

And detailed information of the duties of the Board and Committees, click here.  

Education/Program Committee

Do you want to present at one of our meetings or do you have a topic you would like to see presented?  Contact a member of our Education/Program Committee or our staff.

Vacant, Chair

Membership Committee

Mike Rosenberg, Co-Chair

Chris Cuffaro, Co-Chair

Desert Summit Committee

Do you want to submit a proposal to speak at the Desert Summit or learn more about our Sponsorships or Exhibit Packages? Contact a member of our Desert Summit Committee or our staff.

Vacant, Chair

Carolina Mardueno, Co-Chair

Association & Conference Management Staff

KML Management & Consulting, Inc.

Kim Lott, President 
303-973-2555, kimlott@kmlmanagement.com

 

Click here for our W-9.


 

 

 

Make earning your MBA convenient and affordable online through nationally-ranked University of Arizona, Eller College of Management! For deadlines, tuition and details on the program, please visit http://www.apdegree.com/AFPA2 

© Association for Financial Professionals of Arizona
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software